Real Voice Without Autotune Indian Singers #3 || MUZIX

13 Jan 2022

Real Voice Without Autotune Indian Singers #3 || MUZIX

Heyy everyone here is the Part 3 of real voice without autotune.
If you like this video please like and share.
Singers In This Video
Arijit Singh
Shreya Ghoshal
Armaan Malik
Shilpa Rao
Jubin Nautiyal
Vishal Mishra
Dhvani Bhanushali
Yasser Desai
Parampara Thakur
Darshan Raval
Antara Mitra
Sachet Tandon
Payal Dev
B Praak
Monali Thakur
Ankit Tiwari
Comment Your Favourite Singers
Intro Music :- Mile Ho Tum
Outro Music :- Kaise Mujhe
YouTube :-
Twitter :-
Instagram :-
Facebook :-
Mail :- [email protected]

**Clips Showed In This Video Belongs To Their Respective Owners.
If You Have Any Problem With My Video Then Contact Me I Will Remove It From This Channel.

Copyright Disclaimer :- under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

Thanks For Watching
#MUZIX #realvoicewithoutautotune #withoutautotune #realvoice #indiansingers #autotune #singers #arijitsingh #shreyaghoshal

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found

Up next